[Physics Logo]

Department of Physics

April 1998

[Brock Logo]
Faculty of Mathematics and Sciences
Brock University

(20MB tiff)
Back: R.Snelgrove, J.Kamendy, A.Slepkov, E.Sternin, T.Roch, A.Brown
Middle: F.Benko, B.Holland, G.Quirion, T.Taylor, J.Baranowski, A.Armstrong, P.Comi, H.Rust
Front: S.Kwan, S.Rothstein, A.Witvoet, R.Shukla, B.Mitrovic, M.Reedyk, J.Black, A.Dabideen
Missing: S.Bose, F.Razavi, M.Castle, M.Hildebrand, C.Sanniti, M.Snajdr, G.Wardlaw, S.Yaghoubzadeh, T.Zaraiskaya

This page is: http://www.physics.brocku.ca/etc/Dept-1998.html
Last reviewed by: webmaster@www.physics.brocku.ca on 17-Jul-03 at 15:05